This is my life story

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I want to share with you the story of my life, which was one of the strangest stories of life ever.
I was 12 years old. I was very pleased with this gift that paved the way for my strange life. I did not know that I would live it. I have become a hardworking student and someone who loves to play in my life. The alleyways of the neighborhood to the obsession with his machine that made me not sleep and never get out of the house and do not eat my food because I just wanted to increase the number of fans in my pages which I was very pleased to create it Facebook pages then know the increase in number from day to day, I was pale face Yellow I monitor the crystal screen wall and the number of regulators and followers The number of lovers of the page was not more than one thousand but in one month and with an individual effort I managed to deliver it to 15 thousand fans. That day was a celebration day for me. I have created several pages with different names and quotes from the two teams,
The days and years passed until I reached the age of seventeen then started working with Google in the system of posting ads on the sites, then the total fans of my pages exceeded four million fans decided to go out into the real world and bought a motorcycle of course was all my money going To petrol, it became like the machine always roam the motorcycle at full speed until the moment came and I had a terrible traffic accident with my friend, then my body was very weak I weighed about half the normal weight I was 52 kg I decided to enter the sports club to increase a little weight.

27292950_1575089682570852_751511618_n.jpg

I entered the exercise room and people started making fun of my body did not affect me but it was a great incentive for me to move towards the oval and actually increased my weight until it reached 64 kg21192700_1441495835930238_6046228502637781253_n.jpg
I did not think very much about weight-bearing exercises so I decided to quit and go towards training at home after watching the Calisthenics videos. I was very impressed by the exercises I decided to start with!

And this is the state of my body now!
24131226_1028546427288080_4980713733850893600_n.jpg

()
I weigh 68 kg and my height is 176 cm. I want to play sports and publish my videos via YouTube To Motivate Others
I really want to thank my Palestinian friend

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @alalabiedh

Greetings from me @alanmirza

Thank you Bro :)

My right you are a wonderful person, my friend

Thank you Bro :)

welcome from another newbie ;)

Congratulations @alalabiedh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Successfully with steemit....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52