INTRODUCING MYSELF

IMG_20180128_124819.jpg
My name is Alade, a student of Estate management at Federal University of Technology Akure. I love people with positive mind, people that increase my mode of thinking to the next level which make me to join steemit which is the home of knowledge.
I wish to meet people that can help me at all time in making sure that my goal is achieved. Am very happy joining this noble platform with a mission of bringing value in diverse forms into lives of other members.
I love football so much but am without a club of my choice, am only after the winning club. I think soon I myself will create club which I call steemit, so watch out for my club.
will be very happy if am warmly welcomed.

Thanks
Alade

Sort:  

Welcome Alade ! So glald to know you !

Hello and welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51