Hi I am Xiaoming

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone! This is Xiaoming.

WeChat Image_20180107232135.jpg

This is my first post since I registered my account about half year ago. When I joined the community, I found it very difficult to get started. Fortunately, my friend @justyy has been a very active member and has been talking about this platform a lot. Recently, I've picked it up again and try to be more engaged on this platform that has bright future.

I am a husband and a father of two. I am also software engineer who loves new technologies. I spend most of my spare time on learning edge technologies in software development. I used to maintain a personal blog but did not stick it. The main reason is that I felt alone there. Steemit seems a good alternative since encourage people to collaborate. I would like start sharing my understandings of technologies and interesting things in my life with you in the future. The most attractive thing to me is actually utopian. This looks like a very cool idea and open source developers deserve the reward.

This is @al2ping. Thanks for reading.

大家好!这是我自半年前注册账户之后的第一篇帖子。当时加入的时候,我发现不知道该从哪里开始。幸运的是,我一个朋友@justyy 已经是#cn 社区一个大咖了而且经常听他说关于Steem的事情。所以,最近我又开始陶腾这些起来。

我是一位人夫,也是两个孩子的爸爸。还是一名软件工程师,喜欢追“新”。大部分业余时间都花在学习一些新技术上。以前我也维护一个个人博客,但并没有坚持下来因为觉得有点“孤单”。感觉在Steemit上不是问题,因为大家都一起协作,参与度很高。希望以后可以在这里分享一些技术相关的主题和生活趣事给大家。其实对我吸引力最大的是 utopian乌托邦。这是一个极好的点子,开源程序员那么辛苦,是应该好好鼓励啊。

这就是我 @al2ping,请大家多多关照!

WeChat Image_20180107232357.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome back to Steemit. I took about 9 months off when I first opened my account. Kicking myself ever since. I would be so much more ahead then I am. Keep plugging away. You will be surprised how quickly you load up on Steem. Cheers.

Indeed. I've already felt it by just spending two nights during this weekend. There's so much to learn.

i upvoted! have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46