introduce myself & biografi

Hy all of them, introduce my name Doni Al-khadafi, You Can Call Me Doni, Kadafi Or dafi. I am a man from Aceh, more precisely I was born in a maternity hospital in a small town called Lhoksumawe on Thursday, January 6, 2000. I was the first child of 4 (Four) brothers, Like humans in general I grew up under the supervision of parents me, and my environment is dominated by moral and religious people, so I get a lot of moral upbringing from them. My father is a fish trader, every day he works from dawn to before asar, While my mother is a housewife, her daily life is not much different from other housewife question.
pp.jpg

While I was in elementary school, I was not a smart student and I could even say that I was bad in almost all the lessons given, so not many people wished me more in education. Short story I graduated from elementary school with unfavorable grades, I continued my study in One of the most famous schools, there I began to understand the lessons gradually, until finally in the second year of lesson I was selected to be a student representing my school for follow the olympic intelligent meticulous mathematics. My life was slowly changing, from the time of graduation from the school I can bid a lot to get into some famous schools there. But because I like art, I choose measuki vocational school, and choose a major in graphic design.

My trip in the world of design and art is not easy, because as I entered the school early I realized that the hobby is not enough to make me an artist, I need knowledge and kerjakeras to be a good artist, until in my last year at that school, I have the honor to attend the Student Kopetensi Competition at the Provincial Level, and I am very grateful that I am able to get the 2nd highest position as a designer in all of Aceh.

Alhamdulillah, now I am 18 years old and become a designer in a company. Through Steemit I Want to share various ways and tutorials for beginners in the field of Graphic Design. And below are some designs that I have ever made.

D'ALKHADAFI.jpg

yes.jpg

14184573_1831883467033856_5754475832172488558_n.jpg

I will guide you to design, from basic to completion. well maybe this is just for this occasion. see you later

Sort:  

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)

Thank you for your help dude @amahovac93

@al-khadafi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem, @al-khadafi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3107 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to the Steemit Community @al-khadafi,

You can find your analytics for your steemit account here!

Thank you very much

welcome steemit dude

Thank you very much @muklisin

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hey @al-khadafi. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29