best regards for steem friends all, especially for great people in steem,

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians !!! Very happy to be here with you!
My first post is pretty deep about the description of many parts of my life but now I realize it, even though it's about me, and technically I'm "introducing myself
Well, now I feel abandoned and want to introduce myself correctly.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. Kindest regards.

Hey, welcome to steemit! @akunstee
I actually just joined about three weeks ago, let's follow and support each-other trhough this new platform!
Keep on steemit!

Ayu, bienvenida Steemit. Todo lo mejor para tí espero puedas publicar todo lo que te guste...un abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39