INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-18 at 20.30.25.jpeg

I am Nanda Herijal Putra, I was born in Lhokseumawe City on November 29, 1987. at this time I was 30 years old, while in steemit, I am a newcomer who is still a newbie. Currently I live in Bireuen District, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I think Aceh is a special region in Indonesia, because it has a long history of war against the dutch, conflict and post-independence turmoil.

I am a graduate of Political Science at the University of Malikussaleh, Lhokseumawe-Aceh Utara. Now I am continuing my studies at the Graduate Program of Master of State Administration at Malikussaleh University, North Aceh.

As for now I work as a Social Assistant in Family Hope Program (PKH) and currently Active as a Disaster Volunteer or so called Taruna Siaga Bencana (Tagana), is a
one of the programs of the Ministry of Social Affairs of the Republic of Indonesia in alleviating poverty and disaster mitigation.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-18 at 20.30.27.jpeg

I tell you a little about my province's tengtang. Aceh is a territory of the Unitary State of the Republic of Indonesia (NKRI), known internationally due to the Tsunami disaster on 26 December 2004 ago. Historically, Aceh was on the way for three decades of continuous conflict against the Dutch colonization, then when it entered Indonesia's independence period, Aceh also experienced more than three decades of conflict with the Indonesian central government. On August 15, 2005 there was a peace agreement facilitated by Crisis Management Initiative (CMI) in Finland.

This peace was born out of the earthquake and tsunami that has devastated Aceh. I think the peace talks are a win-win solution because the humanitarian cause in Aceh has fallen victim to the number of casualties caused by armed conflict and tsunami disaster.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-18 at 20.30.26.jpeg

Back again to steemit, I must admit, that what attracted me to join steemit, started by being introduced by my co-worker, he explained to me that in steemit there are so many benefits and knowledge that we can get, and we can also have many friends, both in the country and even abroad because steemian already worldwide especially in this era of today.

My friend said, in steemit it is demanded to produce original work and creativity without taking the work of others. Then one of my main goals to join in blockhain-based social media is because it wants to establish cooperation and friendship with the steemian in international and international world by interacting and sharing knowledge. Mutual respect and give birth to a quality post will certainly bring its own rewards.

I am today also getting a bit of enlightenment how the tricks and the dynamics in the world of steemit described by my college friend first, @ safrims. He advised me to remain consistent in producing work and patience in the process, but to survive and improve the reputation there are several ways to be submitted, he gives the motto "spirit and be yourself in steemit"
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-18 at 20.30.26 (1).jpeg

However, I am aware that I am just a steemian who is still a newbie, for that I really need the support of steemians friends to share knowledge to me because of the limitations of knowledge about steemit now, so that I can know about steemit intact, so it can be coupled with long transverse predecessors, surfing in a vast and deep ocean of steemit, with millions of fish.

Thanks, regards @akun

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @akun! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to our community @akun.

Welcome to steemit

thank you, hopefully we can communicate with each other well and become friends

Salam kenal

salam kenal

Welcome to steemit bro

Nice to meet you, Nanda aka Political Scientist ;)) You seem a unique personality. Thank you for your volunteering. Hope we connect! Best of luck :)

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed :)

I am also happy to meet with friends in other parts of the world.
hopefully we can make friends and share knowledge.
thanks.

welcome to the club, akun

thank bro

Adak nan asli bak Steemit leubeh grong lom. Tapi ka keuh lah.

Hana pu pak bah nama keren sige2 hehehe

You got a 7.62% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @akun!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Hope you enjoy being here :)

Selamat bergabung menteng dun di steemit,
Heheheh

Ya sama-sama terimakasih...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92