You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Myself. Background. Enlightenment.

You are a bright spot in a sometimes dark world. We will follow you on Steemit and look forward to hearing more. Everything is for the most part a choice. It makes me realize how much power I have when I make choices for myself. I choose to live NOW as well. I am happy to read your post! Well wishes to you and yours! -Lindsey

Sort:  

I just saw that you listed Jacksonville. I used to own a home in Keystone Heights and work in Orange Park. Small world! -Lindsey

HAHA Awesome, I lived in Fernandina, Yulee, and many parts of Jacksonville, small world indeed! Go jags!

Absolutely!! Once you realize you have ZERO control and the only control is how you react, you're on your way to a better understanding. It's not easy, and I'm constantly working on it myself. The mindfulness of these philosophies though like i said will help tremendously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66