Introducing post in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

my self

Hi my All steemit friend i am new in steemit....
I am akteruzzaman my nick name is akter ,, my steemit account is @akter1
I am a teacher..

how I know about steemit
I know about steemit from one of my friend ripon1 .. then i open my steemit account
Really steemit is now a great challenge for the current world...

proud
Really i am very proud because now i am a member of steemit,,, thanks all of here

reputation
The reputation of steemit is increasing day by day
Very soon it will pass all communication media

my dedication
I will try my best to share good things to you

My expectation
I hope you all will support me and help me here

thanks a lot

my photography:-

IMG_4858.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Hi @akter1! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Hii! Nice to see you on steemit! I will be waiting your unique post!😁

A very warm welcome to steemit @akter1. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of friends on steemit, and glad to meet you.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk to have a rewarding experience on steemit. We'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Hi @akter1, thankyou for your fantastic blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-13-1524351248-1399794

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21