Namaste India....

Hi! I am @akshaykadre I am here to introduce you all some facts about India, the word "India" is a Western transliteration of the Sanskrit word "Sindhu," meaning "body of water." India which is also known for its multiple cultures, its different colors, known for its people like Swami Vevekanand, Mahatma Gandhi etc, it is holy place where different types of religion are there. If you want to see tahe real definition of brotherhood then you have to must visit India.
There are lots of beautiful places in India which is known for its natural beauty and scenes like kerala known for its waterfalls and Varanasi known for its Ghatts and for the river Like Ganges and there are some more laces in India which is very famous like Madhya Pradesh known as heart of India, Mumbai known for its busyness and many more.
Along with this there are so many dishes which is famous for its taste like gulaab jamun, ras malai, mishti doi and so on so for.
I am uploading some pictures here which shows the real India...000233308575113.jpgAranmula Boat Race vallamkali pathanamthitta keralatrips.co.in.jpgdeepavali.giffestivals.jpgGwalior-fort.jpgHeart-of-India.jpgmain-qimg-3dc415f744ef244147ac56c3519ed734-c.jpgpayasam-625_625x350_41459346459.jpgsouthindthali02.jpgthe-a-z-of-indian-business-culture-part-1_1444808064.jpg
Visit India a beautiful destination........

Sort:  

@akshaykadre bitcoin is close to $5000 and the bitcoin cash has forked out of the bitcoin blockchain. This is the time to encash on the boom and that is what the citizens of venenzuela are doing. Its absolutely perfect in my opinion and should not be a news to even post.

india is really a good place to visit..specially colva... keep it up..followed

@ahmedshakir thanks for upvote me yes it is a good place to visit....

Welcome to Steem @akshaykadre I have sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface for the tip.....

Welcome @akshaykadre to Steemit!! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

nice!! amazing India, I hope to go there someday! welcome to steemit! Followed and Upvoted and Follow me back ^^

Thanks @pyorinho for upvote me yes sure most welcome......

well done!! Thanks

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thanks for this welcome....I will wait for August 1....

Paradise in earth 😊 amazing photos 😊

Welcome to Steemit, @akshaykadre!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to the community mate! :]

This my first day to come across the meaning of India (the body of water).
Welcome to steemit dear friend @akshaykadre, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here.

Thanks @maxdevalue for the steem....and thanks again for appreciation....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42