You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro the Unknown

Bwaa! I love your name :) Anyways, welcome to Steem and looking forward to see you engage and contribute to the art community.

BTW, Steem is home to very rewarding applications, top of the list are partiko and Actifit.

You can start earning with partiko like I'm doing. First, download the app;
https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

You can equally start earning with actifit by installing the app and post your daily fitness level acquired. Download the app;

Android: http://bit.ly/2CLWDqT

iOS: http://bit.ly/actifit-ios

I will support you with 15 Steem Power for a week or more once you login to at least one of these applications

You can equally reach out to me for any help or assistance.

Yours,

Akomo Ajong

Actifit Ambassador

Partiko Promoter

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Bwaa! I love your name

Thanks, me too! :D

I will support you with 15 Steem Power for a week or more once you login to at least one of these applications

15 Steem power!? Thanks for the offer but i really can't do that with good conscience.

Do i get more if i do it naked and maybe even dance while logging in? Hahahaha!

Thanks for the offer but i really can't do that with good conscience.

Lol I do not need you to do it with good conscience. Once you login on partiko and it reflects on my end, I will send the Steem Power over. I am just trying to secure the spot because you would definitely start using it with good conscience someday once you realize its benefits :)

Do i get more if i do it naked and maybe even dance while logging in? Hahahaha!

Sure! You are beautiful and sexy enough to move me? I could give you my keys being moved by this action you know 😉

Anyways, I do a weekly 50 to 100 Steem Power giveaway to new users like you. It only requires participants to comment their interest. You wouldn't need to dance for me with this one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Now we are talking! ::)

Sure! You are beautiful and sexy enough to move me? I could give you my keys being moved by this action you know 😉

Intro? Nice though :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30