Sort:  

My bad luck and yours as well then because I normally delegate Steem Power to those who sign up under me :)

Partiko is an alternative interface to interact on Steem just like what you are using right (steemit.com, I guess)

The difference is that partiko gives you instant notifications and awards you with points for every upvote, comment or post made with Partiko. These points can be exchanged for upvotes on post made with Partiko.

Any further questions?

Posted using Partiko Android

I also downloaded the app esteem v2 is similar to partiko or something else?

Esteem provide the service as Partiko, thus similar to Partiko. Esteem does not rewards engagements with the application rather it rewards posts made with the application.

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I understand, thank you for the availability

Anytime! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43