Hey! Check out my #introduceyourself 😄steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/akmxmlz-hey-check-out-my-introduceyourself-sdnecfqm-1536304834843.png

Peace Steemian!

I’m Akmal from Malaysia. I dance, draw, get along with amazing community & do few other things in between for living. I wish I can share most of the thing I’m down with & Steemit feel like a right place for me to do so. Just like most of you, at first all I see are the dollar signs, but after a while I was stressed about putting up content with good quality. Well, that is actually a good thing as I am learning to write with at least a lil touch of a good storytelling.

I am glad to be introduced to this platform by @vandigital a Hip Hop head who I believe has inspired many Malaysian Hip Hop heads in many way. You guys should go check out what he’s been up to. I consider joining Steemit as a golden milestone toward utilizing cryptocurrency & blockchain while developing my writing skills.

I would say my lifestyle is minimal as I rarely spend on entertainment, fancy dress or foods, but my dream is maximal. That is why my Steemit username is @akmxmlz, a combination of my real name & my stage name, Akmal + Maximalz. Plus, they can rhyme together. Hahaha... I use Maximalz as my latest alter ego (previously Neko/Neko Maru) as to encourage me on making my dream a solid reality. Action toward dreams should be taken from as many aspect as we can grab... include creating an alter ego, right? ;D

I express my artwork through my graphic projects, dance style and my lifestyle. A good art should be able to be explained by the creator. Art with good quality are made for a reason or few reasons... or ALL the reasons in the world at once! So do things in our life, they happen for some reason, either for good or bad, I’ll take them as a lesson.

I seek knowledge & opportunity mainly in both physical movement and better mindset in order to create better artwork in my dances & visual arts. Hit me up if you think we can do amazing thing together!

Hip Hop culture has made me view life in better perspective, along with my personal belief, everything is a bless :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Welcome to Steem Community @akmxmlz! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loading...

Hello @akmxmlz! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!


Welcome to Steemit @akmxmlz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Loading...

Welcome to steemit and all the very best for your future. Expecting good contents from you. Be Consistent, it is the first rule in steemit for success.

Thank you for the support 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

HEEEH WELCOME TO STEEMIT..if you like to follow me , then i will followback you asap 100%..please follow me and make a reply for that.Thank you

Welcome to this wonderful community. The team of @Steemtranslator wishes you the greatest success! If you want to know more about us, visit our blog.
GOOD VIBES & STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77