Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



*I am a hard working person and I like to learn something new. So, nice to meet and know you all.*
I am so happy to see you in this occasion. Oke everybody, my name is akmul. I am an adventurer. I am 20 years old. One of my hobby is gathering with the other people like follow an organization and another my hobby is reading a book. I like to read, Reading is very interesting activity.

My ambition is to be one of the most successful, and I wanna be a president like habibie. I love habibie so much beacause I think he is a wise person and a smart person in the world.


Thank You.



Please Follow @akmul
Sort:  

Hey Akmul, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

I want to improve the page and increase followers I want help how do I melt

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67