Hi Steemit, I'm Akil Dundar, Food and Technology Science Student in Turkey !

Review about me,

 
Akil Dundar

         I was born in Turkey / Afyonkarahisar. I finished the BIST Anatolian Highschool. I am a junior student in Food and Technology Science (known as Food Engineering in Turkey) at the Adnan Menderes University (ADU) in Turkey / Aydın. I am also a member of the chamber of work health and safety, and the Chamber of Food and Technology Science Students of TMMOB(Union of Turkish Engineers and Architects). Nowadays, I continue to work on a project in the field of microbiology. In the summer months, I am doing internship in a food company in Istanbul. 

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

Yea we can talk ma friend when you followed to me. :)

Hello and welcome to steem!

Should you be interested in posting scientific stuff, make sure to use the "steemstem" tag. This is a curators project that gives well-written science a nice boost.
And I can also recommend this great guide that explains everything a newbie can ask for.

Cya around, and have fun!

Congratulations @akldundar! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @akldundar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67