Hello people of the internet!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello people of the internet!

20180129_110834.jpg

My name is akkiraa or, how the real world calls me, Max! I'm 22 and live in Germany and this is the start of my... uhm... how do we call this? Blog? Profile? Steem machine?
I don't know, you tell me!

What do I do?

Currently I study Multimedia and Communications in the south of Germany. Which is basically all forms of content creation, but then I realised that, yes, I did some really cool content for assignments or for companies but I have never actually created anything for myself, so when I heard about steemit I thought it might be time to change that! :)
Other than studying I have two jobs, one of them is rather boring and the other one is rather exciting, but I'll save that for another time!

What can you expect from my thing (still don't have a name for it)?

I absolutely love travelling! I've been to many many european countries, Asia, and soon I will be in the US for the first time so that will definitely be a part of my content.

IMG-20160929-WA0010.jpg
Catalonia / Spain

However I really don't want to limit myself, I have a lot of interests, ranging from gaming, technology and photography to languages, politics, maybe some LGBT stuff, who knows.
I think what is most important is to meet great people along the way, make connections and work on cool stuff together.
So please just say hi, I don't bite... well I do... but only if you're pizza!

IMG-20171019-WA0018.jpg
Caminito del Rey / Spain

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @akkiraa upvote :D

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit akkiraa! I hope you find a home in our community!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59