My very first Steemit Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

How are you doing fellow Steemians? This is my verrrrry first Steemit introduction post and I am very excited to start this new journey !

I was introduced to Steemit by a friend who is already making a big success of his new adventure. He inspired me to do the same, so here I am !

I love to paint and would love to share my skills and design here .

Here are my few designs :

intro1.png

intro2.png

I believe mind is full of beautiful images and Heart is a place where I illustrate imagination.

Thanks and any feedback is really appreciable.

Please remember to follow, upvote, and resteem @akki62

Sort:  

Hello @akki62. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

welcome to the steemit platform

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

I know you are new but please don't steal art from other people and try to pass it off as your own. As steemcleaners pointed out, the top image was done by an Estonian artist named Madis Põldsaar.

Try posting original content and you might have better luck here :)

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world in behalf of @steemph.antipolo community. May you grow as person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you in your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from

our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

Welcome to Steemit akki
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Arty work is appreciated
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome! I am new too. Love your art work!

Glad you like it . Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51