Introducing Mark

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171111_144442.jpgMy name is Mark Akinremi born on a Thursday about 23years ago as the second child in a family of 5 boys. Although I love to keep to myself but yet I so much appreciate the company of friends especially female friends. Growing up in an all boys home wasn't as much fun as you would expect, we fought alot, boys don't want to you playing there ego, played rough, did crazy things, mama was our best confidant and our first girlfriend.
I was a slow learner, had to repeat some classes because I was slow but now am better. Won a couple of prices for being one of the best students back then. I love reading new things, especially about science discoveries and history. One thing that actually catches my attention easily is reading about missiles (intercontinental ballistic missiles) although I don't have intention of seeing one.
I don't have girlfriend but look forward to having one soonest, if you interested let's talk *lol.
I am a surveyor by profession and also an avid user of GIS, a crazy lover of good works and an appreciator of honest and plain mind. I actually detest arrogance and I love good food. IMG_20171209_161700.jpg
I heard about steemit from a very close partner @clementina. I got a steemit approved account Dec 2017 but didn't actually understand the benefits of the platform, but on meeting @sayodele52 and @unicorn3221, I got enlightened better about the platform and the drive for originality, this has made me an advocate for the platform. I have being more of a critical thinker than a writer, but I hope with this new found love I will be able to bring out my writing skills.IMG_20171017_121819.jpg
Let's get on with the originality trip.
Cheers steemian

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community
please tell your friends about steemit
and don't forget to upvote this comment
🙆please follow me 🙌and upvote my last post 😎

Kindly add a picture of yourself to the post for proper recognition.
You're welcome to the community. Have a pleasant stay.

Thanks, really appreciate

hey Mark welcome on-board, it will be worthwhile to share those awesome knowledge pack chats you had with both @sayodele52 and @unicor3221 so as to benefit the community just a suggestion tho. Again welcome and wish to see more of your posts

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit. Make good use of the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79