Hi! My name is tara milktea and I’m a travel addict.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

          

I was 12 years old when I first boarded a plane for a foreign destination. Born and raised in Sydney, that first trip to Europe opened my eyes to a whole new world filled with beautiful scenery, astounding history and interesting people.

Since then, I have tried to visit a foreign country at least once a month and have travelled through most of Europe, visited Singapore and Thailand, and braved Mozambique, Zanzibar, Botswana, Zimbabwe and Tanzania on my home continent. While saving up for these exotic overseas holidays and working on checking off items on my bucket list, I try to visit a few local destinations and play at being a tourist in my own amazing country.

Thank you for following our adventures – we hope they inspire you to also enhance your own life with travel!


Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @nova.sasmita

Thank You...

Nice Pic. Follow and Upvote me.

A new Steemian :-) hello @akila I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to the best platform you every will find :)
I hope you enjoy your stay in the family of Steemit !!

Nice your introduction, upvoted
Sound really good, travel, travel and travel! love it
have fun planning your new destnations

welcome to steemit @akila, I hope your enjoy here with you talen

hi @akila welcome to steemit, enjoy your time here, nice post. Follow me please @jjrendon and I'll follow you back

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and Followed

Are you still based in Oz, or have you relocated?

milktea is that your sure name?did you made while having tea and coffee? lol..sorry just kidding.
as you mentioned that you are a travel addict, I'll wait for your travel to Aceh province, Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40