I'm Akbar Saladin, A Student and Beginner Writer.

Hello world.. hello steemit..

Let me introduce you a little about me to all audience. I hope you come to me with peace and love hehe..

my profile picture.jpg

My name is Muhammad Akbar Saladin, just call me Akbar. I'm from Medan, one of the biggest city in Indonesia. There are many interest thing that i do in this life. There are about writing, accounting, history, and national or global issues. So, i will share about this things in this Steemit and i hope Steemit can make me to fulfill my interest.

1.Writing

images (1).jpg

I like writing. When i'm stres and no job that do in one time, i use this to tell anyone about what happened in this world. i can writing about history, biography about heroes, my experience and many more. The writing for me is like the power that bring me a second chance to grow and useful. That's why the writing is interesting for me.

2.Accounting

Bookkeeping.jpg

Accounting, this is my second favorite interest. Accounting is the disciple of knowledge that learn about bookkeeping, journalize a transactions, analyze a incorrected number and many more about accounting. This knowledge is divided in many sub disciple like cost accounting, management accounting, auditing, public sector accounting, and financial accounting. i learn this knowledge in campus till now. I hope i'm graduated in this year and become useful.The accounting are important in many company. That's why the accounting is one of another interest that i have.

3.History

images (2).jpg

History can make one man to recognize about the truth event about past. I love history because i will remembered about anyone that make the world better and futuristic especially Indonesia. History bring me some new adventure about heroes, research, invention, and a place that the true event are most remembered in world.

4.National or Global Issues

download.jpg

The national or global issues is my interest that i do till now. Many problem that discussed about law, climate, country, economy, agriculture, and many more are spreading in many country especially about Indonesia. My contribution will be important because with Steemit, i can change many negative opinion about my country, Indonesia.

That's the little about me and as you know, my language is so bad. There's the things that i shared to you here. I openly receive your positive response about the content that i shared or critics that bring me some spirit to write in Steemit.

Hope you enjoy my content, Steemit's friends hehe..

My Social Media :

Instagram: akbarsaladin36
Twitter: akbarsaladin36
Facebook: Muhammad Akbar Saladin

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! Here is a upvote to get you stArted

welcome to steemit bro, selamat bergabung semoga sukse selalu

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Congratulations @akbarsaladin36! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Assalamu'alaikum akh.

Semoga betah nulis disini :)

You have a great introduction! Welcome to steemit community!:-)


Welcome to Steemit @akbarsaladin36!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do. I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get In Shape

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

(@akbarsaladin36)Welcome to the steemit platform I wish you good luck . i am @mistersteem

giphy (3).gif
meeting.gif
6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97