Hi everyone, I'm from the beautiful India!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I just joined Steemit and this is my first post. 

I'm in my early twenties and I have just started exploring the world of business. The crazy thing about doing business is that you're required to travel to a lot of places in a short span of time. So far, I've loved my experiences of being in 20s & learning a lot by travelling is something I love to do.

I'd soon be introducing some really beautiful pieces of imitation jewellery for women in their 20s & 30s (Well, honestly, woman of any age, who loves vintage jewellery and Indian art & culture can wear it). 

Hoping to learn more and more as I love sharing ideas & my knowledge with people. :)

Sort:  

Oh, I want to see the vintage jewelry collection sounds interesting. Welcome to steemit and have a good one!

Thank you! I will post the collection soon. :)

Hi, best of luck to you and welcome to Steemit!

nice pic

Nice to meet you new steemian! It is really impressive that you are young but you do international business!! I will wait for your next story here!

Thank you! I will keep posting here as I learn new things. :)

welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here ! @arvindkumar #followtofollow #liketolike

Certainly I will! Thank you. :)

welcome to the steemit community 😊

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @akanshasharma, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74