Welcome to my worldsteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_1483.jpg
Hi, My name is Akanksha Khanna.
I live in India.I am a Visual artist, writer and an art educator.
I am an inquirer, I believe in a learner based approach towards life. I like investing my time and energy in productively. As being a PYP Visual Art teacher fills in me a sense of respect and gratitude towards global collaborations and exploring new Cultures. I also practice yoga and medi

In the life of an artist there is a consistent need and urge to explore new cultures. The ability to interact in a new environment opens a profound sense of experience and leads to the whole new dimension of creativity. Cultural exchange not only ignites development and learning about different cultures, but also a sense of depth is etched when a person lives in another culture for a period of time. It opens new windows of research.

My aim is to achieve a global perspective and look into the practices of artists, photographers, writers , activists, educationists from other cultures so that I can collaborate and share my experience and techniques .

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to steem

Awesome Picture and biography. Thanks for sharing

welcome to steemit @akankshakhanna, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Nice to connect with other artists, I followed you :)

Thank You , I followed you tooo.

Welcome to the steemit community, I hope you take full advantage of it and show us more of the things you like! Have a happy new Year!

thank you ,sure i hope i would learn a lot of everyone tooo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40