Hello steemians

I am glad to be on this amazing platform with amazing people like you. I look forward to doing great things together with you here. I should give a brief introduction of myself. I am Abiodun Akala, I have one year and some months of experience in accounting and auditing. I also have about 6 months of experience as a research assistant for PhD Finance. Currently, I actively seeks for a professional challenge to keep my knowledge in accounting, audit, finance, management, research and analytical skills abreast. I have great passion for finance. I am a member of Young African Leaders Intiative Network while I am also a volunteer as a Global Youth Ambassador at Their world ( A world at school) and ROI Africa. I am the pioneer president of a community development group advocating for healthy living in Ede South, Osun State Nigeria. I am committed to working with figures as it helps him explore is finance passion and analytical skills. Ones again, i look forward to doing great things with you.

20171218_120538.jpg20171218_120520.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks a lot. Have a wonderful as well

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

ⓗⓔⓛⓛⓞ ...ⓐⓑⓘⓞⓓⓤⓝ .. ⓦⓔⓛⓒⓞⓜⓔ ... ⓣⓞ ... ⓢⓣⓔⓔⓜⓘⓣ ... ⓒⓞⓜⓜⓤⓝⓘⓣⓨ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40