Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome!
It is good to see new users on Steem. Upvoted and Followed!
(Help me out by following me back too!)

nice to meet my friends @akaashkashi I like your post
I just upvoted your post and send you some tips

Hi @akaashkashi, congrats for reaching 200 followers....

Sup! You have been signed up for some time now so thanks for the introduction post. Have an upvote and see you in your next post!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Keep up the great work - it can be a tough slog on tha Steemit but you are well on your way to enjoying many more. Keep up the good work!

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48