HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY: MY NAME IS KASHI AND I AM A PROFESSIONAL GAMER, TRAVELER AND BLOGGERsteemCreated with Sketch.

My name is Akaash Kashi

13312911_1733017620295737_3455222533691775039_n.jpg

And I am a Professional Gamer, I used to play many games, and as well I use to record game plays and upload my experience around the world. I hope you will find my profile a good place, Here is a little introduction I made,
If you like to see Gaming videos and updates
Be sure to Follow me, Subscribe my Youtube channel and leave a comment and like, this means a lot to me,
Have a nice day guys, Cheers!

I Mostly play Grand theft auto series,

1280.jpg

Call of duty series,

call_of_duty_infinite_warfare_key_art_1465846580.jpg

Clash of clans,

clash-of-clans-september-update-is-so-massive-itll-change-the-overall-gameplay.jpg

Subway surfers

maxresdefault.jpg

And many more games.

Only you are the audience which makes Artists proud,
Hope I deserve your support too.
Please Support and Peace !

My Youtube Channel link is here!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0GKj3oAnQac8QedCZ_wd6w

Sort:  

Hi there @Akaashkashi :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Welcome Akaashkashi :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thanks you for your support :)

Hello @Akaashkashi
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Thanks for your welcome mate

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Akaashkashi I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to Steemit gamer :)

thanks bikergirl

Hi

I am from Perth

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/and-the-steem-comes-tumbling-down-time-to-sit-tight

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

I love gaming too. It brings me comfort.

Then you should stay tuned :)

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47