Finally I made 100 Follower's on My STEEMIT :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemit friends,

images.png

I am feeling very happy to share with you guys that I just Got the 100th follower on my steemit account,
and I am feeling very happy and guys this is just you who are following me,
All the credit goes to you,

Thank you so much for following me, I assure you that I will make your time worth able which you will spend on my next blogs,
And I hope You will support me in future too,

Thank you again guys, If you are new to this post, Please follow me and vote me up, It means a lot to me,

And If you love gaming like I do, then please Go to my youtube channel and subscribe me, Link in the profile,

Cheers :8

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congrats On The 100 Followers. Steem Is So Cheap Right Now! If you can buy a little I think it would be worth it at the current price. The extra steem power does help your earnings a lot. It was a challenge to figure out how to buy it but I figured it out and have had 2 successful transactions so far. Keep Growing And Best Wishes!

Congrats akaashkashi!

one day I will also have 100 followers,, one day!.. (looking up to the mountain)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43