Hello friends. How are you all?

I have planned to meet friends for a long time.

IMG_20180414_235846_091.jpg

The aim is to not only meet or tell stories.I told them about steemit.
They agreed with me and now they want to work and steemit.
I have also convinced them that steemit has given you a chance to write to them, along with their way to earning.
Finally, I open steemit accounts for them.
After all, steemit account and opened it. They promised me that after getting the password they will be with a steemit routine. Thanks to everyone.
If your friends express their interest then you should indicate their steemit and stay with the steemit.
In the end, if I like the picture then do not forget to vote and you can follow me from here.

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to the Steemit Community!

thanks my friend.i hope you always stay with me

Boss man and as well a great man...

thank you..i hope you always stay with me.love you

Saludos, espero poder leer buenos artículos de tu autoría.

I could not understand your language.but thanks for this comment.

Dear @ak0718808, you have made an interesting introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523834005-7942815

thanks for sharing my post

Wao!!!what a nix one @ak. Try to follow me here @chicago17

a nice one.
but do not use introduceyourself tag again.

thanks for your information

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ak0718808 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91