Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! So this is my first post.
I just recently join this community.
My friend was said that it will be take around 3 weeks to get approval from steemit team,
And you know what? it only took 3 days for me :D

Well.. let me introduce myself.


WHO ARE YOU ?


foto.jpg

My name is Defri. I am 26 years old. Bachelor of Computer Science.


WHERE ARE YOU FROM ?


IMG_9350.JPG

I am from Indonesia, live in Aceh now.
Hmm what? Indonesia? Aceh? Where is that place?
I never heard of it before.
Yeah maybe most of you haven't heard of it.


WHAT ARE YOU GONNA DO ON STEEMIT ?


What am i gonna do?
I am confused. I still researching about this Steemit. How it works .
May be you can explain to me how the Steemit works. :D
For now, maybe i'll try to share something useful .
And make new friends for sure.


Well, I think this is enough for beginning. See u next time, Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30