IntroduceyourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi there, nice steemians! The smiling girl in that pic is Tega, me. I am happy to join this platform since September, 2018. This is not my first post. I just found out that it is important to #introduceyourself. For real, @steemit.com personally has taken my total interest on social media platforms with meeting new and nice steemians, blogging, upvoting, commenting,earning etc. This platform is perfect. It has made me to easily accept the #cryptocurrency and #blockchain trend freely. Although, to make it big here is more of a slow-and-steady thingy for now, but i love it still. I am so optimistic about this opportunity. Its also confusing here but i love the challenge and adventure. I know with time i will get used to it.
I am a nigerian. A graduate of political science and public administration from the university of benin #uniben . As a nigerian, i am a fashion designer, hair stylist (niche :wig-making), fashion illustrator, etc. So many handwork to keep one going and active to earn the mula!
As it is, my hands are on deck on this platform. Fellow steemians, fellow nigerians, this is your girl on #introduceyourself.
Please, i need followers, upvotes etc.
Peace IMG_20181008_183800_458.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World!

Hi ajorundon

Feliz Blogging

Welcome to steemit family!

Welcome to steemit community friend

welcome to the steemit community

Welcome Tega

Welcome to Steem, good luck and have fun.

There you are. Trying so hard not to blink my eyes xD

Hello. Tega looks beautiful.
Welcome to steemit.
I hope, you'll like the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65