You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, I'm Michael

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit, Michael Hiles. Steemians will be happy to have you here, especially me. I myself is a beginner in coding. Completing my course in computer science now. I'm glad to meet someone like you who have started programming from such an early time.

Here is a little trick for you. Call @originalworks each time you post here. It will give you a little boost for your posts.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hilesfiles to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Sweet, thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36