Hello Streemit world! My Introductory Post happy holiday

Hi Steemit!

ABOUT ME;
I'm Muhammad Ajmal Ansari but most of the people call me Computer, I had working experience with Computer Tech, Graphic designer,
I just graduated from Computer Science and Engineering a local university in Hyderabad
httpi65.tinypic.comj9wpxs.jpg.jpg
HOBBIES;
I love working with computer, programming, learning new stuffs, reading, teaching, meeting new people,Traveling The World i love Photography

WORK;
I have lots of working experience, Graphic design, logo design, photo editor, personal card design,
Photoshop, cc, cs 5, cs 6 and more..

In my opinion, steemit was an interesting platform to share writings pictures videos experience
and communicates with others user, Glad to be a part of the Steemit community
Looking forward to meeting you all thanks..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

You're very much welcome.

Welcome to Steemit. I know, You are very new here. Remember one thing here, If you get more vote then you you will get more success on Steemit. If you want to join our team then let me know commenting in my last post @babuplrk. Hope you will get success in Steemit Community. Have a good journey.

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Bienvenido y suerte en la la red

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43