Nice to meet you, SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone!

Who am I and what is this post about?

I'm 24 years old crypto enthusiast. This is my introduction to this wonderful community. I intend to build and maintain a respectable blog about all sorts of crypto and crypto-related stuff! I aim to make it short, thorough, understandable to new-comers. No empty news, TA charts or baseless accusations. Or at the very least I'll try my best.

On top of that I'm a normal human being! I like medieval history, poetry, fluent in English & Russian, and overall believe to be a pretty decent human being. I somewhat enjoy privacy & anonymity, so for the scope of steemit you can call me by my pseudonym Alexander Zabuga. Don't get me wrong, I am not hiding whatsoever and lots of people know who I am but! I don't like the idea of sharing private things publicly.

Anyway I believe actions matter more than words, so I'm not going to waste your time any longer. And an obligatory selfie of course.

Всем привет! Буду вести блог о крипте. В основном на английском, но и русскую аудиторию не упущу, если будет спрос.
Приходите, смотрите, если понравится - подписывайтесь.

Sort:  

Hello, @Ajesetave, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello and welcome to steemit.

tip! post

Thank you everyone for a warm welcome!
Hi-jacking top comment to reply.

Welcome to steemit, friend!, i go to follow you now!

Welcome

Welcome to steemit

Welcome Nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Hey, welcome to our community. Have fun.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy your stay, it is great here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14