Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hii steemit ..

Let me introduce myself with my friends image
After I heard and learned about the steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is azmi and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in bireuen district and my propesi is now a student of UIN AR-RANIRY BANDA ACEH Department of LEGAL TATA STATE. image
Join me here I really hope to get to know each other familiar with my friends. And exchange information and I hope I can be accepted by the steemians
For the attention of my friends say many thanks ... image

Sort:  

welcome ajeme! Glad to see your here

Thank you friend

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit ajeme. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82