You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @ajcordenete and what I can contribue to this community. #introduceyourself

hi @idontgnu! First of all, thank you for the warm welcome! Traveling is such a unique experience and I can't wait to tell my stories of it. I've been a fan of such compact cameras because it allows me to pack light and move around easily when traveling. Definitely gonna post some more photos too!

Sort:  

You're very welcome! I hope you have an amazing Steem experience.

What camera are you currently using? I'm using a entry level Nikon at the moment.

I'm into some of the mirrorless cameras today. I currently use an Olympus OMD EM10 Mark II. A highly capable but light and compact camera.

A lot of people are going towards stories these days. The quality is comparable and the weight is unparalleled when it comes to DSLRs.
I think my next camera is going to be a mirrorless one, if I can afford it! 😂

And prices are very much within the same ranges too! Definitely a must have when traveling. Go for it. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69