INTRODUCTION

I'm Ajibola Otolorin from Ogun state Nigeria. I'm a graduate of Olabisi Onabanjo university ago iwoye Ogun state from the department of business administration . I'm a staff of Ibadan electricity disrtributiin company.
I play football and I love music. My favourite meal is rice and plantain. I'm a friendly and easy going person. I love meeting and relating with new friends.
A colleague of mine @adesojisouljay told me about steemit.I feel glad to be part of this glorious community. I hope I am welcomed and home on steemit. 1514976222602-1497539682.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ajauthority, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Nice Post!

Hi @ajauthority
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67