Perkenalan diri / introduce myself to steemit

Hai steemit..
Sebelum saya memperkenal kan diri Buat teman-teman dimana pun kalian berada yang sudah terlebih dahulu bergabung di Steemit saya mohon untuk membimbing dan mengarahkan saya dari banyak hal yang tidak saya ketahui untuk mempermudah saya dalam mengenal steemit ini secara menyeluruh, agar saya mampu memperbaiki penulisan saya yang mungkin masih sangat tidak profesional dalam menempatkan tanda baca maupun hal lain sebagainya.
semoga saya bisa mengasah diri dalam steemit ini dengan kritikan maupun saran dari teman-teman yang telah terlebih dahulu bergabung dalam steemit ini bisa mengenal saya sehingga tanpa keberatan untuk membimbing dan mengarahkan saya dari banyak hal yang tidak saya ketahui untuk mempermudah saya dalam mengenal steemit ini secara menyeluruh, agar saya mampu memperbaiki penulisan saya yang mungkin masih sangat tidak profesional dalam menempatkan tanda baca maupun hal lain sebagainya.
Harapan saya, semoga saya bisa mengasah diri dalam steemit ini dengan kritikan maupun saran dari teman-teman

Nama lengkap saya saiful hadi dengan akun @ajarizki, lahir jeunib 24 september 1989 umur saya 28 tahun, nama panggilan ipoel pendidikan terakhir sarjana ekonomi, saya tinggal di Aceh lhokseumawe indonesia, hobi saya nonton main game online, saya 5 bersaudara dan saya berkuwajiban mengurus adik adik saya yang masik kecil, setalah meninggal nya ayah saya.
Saya berkerja di dinas perikana kelautan dan pangan sebagai honorer.
Sekian perkenalan singkat saya,
Mohon bimbingan nya teman teman terutama komunitas steemit indonesia folow @ajarizki
Semoga steemit semakin berjaya
C360_2018-01-07-22-27-29-838.jpg
C360_2018-01-07-22-34-35-951.jpg

Hi steemit..
Before I introduce myself Make friends wherever you are who first joined Steemit I beg to guide and guide me from many things I do not know to facilitate me in getting to know this steemit thoroughly, so that I can improve my writing which may still be very unprofessional in placing punctuation marks or anything else.

hopefully I can sharpen myself in this steemit with criticism and suggestions from friends who have been first joined in this steemit can know me so without any objection to guide and lead me from many things I do not know to facilitate me in knowing this steemit thorough, in order for me to be able to improve my writing that may still be very unprofessional in placing punctuation as well as other things so forth.

My hope, hopefully I can sharpen myself in this steemit with criticism and advice from friends
My full name is saiful hadi with account @ajarizki, born jeunib 24 september 1989 I am 28 years old, the name is in the nickname ipoel last education bachelor of Economics, i live in Aceh lhokseumawe indonesia, my hobbies watching game online, i 5 brothers and i obligated taking care of my little sister's little brother, after my father died.
I work in marine and food fishery offices as honorary.
For my brief introduction,
Please guidance his friends especially community steemit indonesia folow @ajarizki
Hopefully steemit is getting lighter

Sort:  

image

Welcome to our steemit platform, our contribution and your creative content, hopefully you can contribute as well as possible here, and hopefully you feel at home writing here. 😎😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55