my first job

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hi, Apaule here. I am 20 and a single mom of a pretty girl.

I'm new here and i just start here because my brother thinks that i'm just wasting my money renting on computer without doing anything profitable.

a1.jpg

Let me tell you something 'bout this photo.. it's my first job! someone introduce it to me and said that it's a big salary. well, yeah! but i didn't last; i quit and stopped working there. Well, it was just a bar.. a bar! i can't get used to the outfits and the hours of work and the such., you know, not minding what those "DOMs" doing to you cause it's your fucking job! and look at my face! a girl working there just made me practicing toy! well there's some positive side too, i got out of my comfort zone (even for just a short while) and had encountered different nationalities (foreigners). So it's a short time,but i kinda enjoy the experience.
And one thing, my daughter's only a month and a half when i entered there .

Uhm.., i'm mostly active on facebook (www.facebook.com/lynjhay019).. so if you have time, you can add, follow and visit me there so we could chat and know each other more.

Sort:  

Hey there welcome to Steemit. This is a good place for bloggers, photographers and travelers for sharing their content. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here.

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Welcome to steemit apaule :D I hope you enjoy your stay on this platform and help you a lot, do not forget to follow me that I will follow you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38