Steemians! I need your help!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello my name is Aiyub Septian Al Ansari.

I am from Aceh, Indonesia.

I joined in steemit because I like vloging and writing articles.

My hobby is video and travel recording. I come from a simple family. I am not a rich person or a wealthy person. I want to have a camera, but never accomplish. I hope by joining in this steemit my life can change. I vowed that if I succeed, I will reward the hajj to my parents and grandparents. Hopefully my friends can accept me and be my friend.

I work as a milkfish cleaner, although the salary is not much I remain grateful because it could be my pocket money.

I am now studying at UNIVERSITAS MALIKUSSALEH Reulet, North Aceh. I majored in the Faculty of Teacher Training and Education of Language and Literature of Indonesia.

I went to campus about 40 minutes with my motorcycle. Actually I'm tired of going away college, well I want to again how I want to make my parents happy. I want to succeed as a teacher.

That's just the story of my life and the introduction. Hope to work together!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here.

Good intro @aiyubtv ;) Check my profile i am also new on the plateform i speak of my passions ... ;)

Thank you, of course

welcome on steemit!

hello @aiyubtv and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

hello.......nice to meet you.....welcome to steemit....feel free to follow me @aiyubtv

Welcome to Steemit @aiyubtv. You'll become successful in the future if you just persevere. It's also a good thing that you have discovered Steemit, because people here are willing to help us earn if we put on quality content. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71