INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

dear steemian i am a newcomer in steemit regards to know it all

I know steemit from my friend in the campus is cool to play steemit and arise curious me to know more about steemit
image
it turns out cool too can interact with people around the world and looking for new friends in steemit
image
my name is aiya zulaiha usually called aya
image
by my daily college friend in one of the renowned faculty in indonesia
image
i love to write and draw my panda and my dear flower lovers very much to both my parents with steemit i will share the story about sad happy everything here
image

because it's still new in steemit please suport me and what I have not know please be told THANKS :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit from a fellow newbie. Love that you're from Indonesia, it's one of my favorite countries.

do not forget visit indonesia :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a wonderful experiance on this platform. I’m also just starting out so pleasure to make your acquaintance. Good luck!

thanks .brother also lucky :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit. I'm a fellow newbie. Let's connect @eddy2cul

Welcome to steemit! Greetings!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

Be sure to follow me @entrepreneur916 and Steem On!

Hi! I’m super happy you joined Steemit! I’m brand new to Steemit and it’s wonderful to see other Steemian’s join the community. Keep posting. I’d love to see more ☺
Be sure to follow my account @zoewilliamson
Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70