Ave, Steemit! Morituri te salutant!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Let's introduce ourselves!

I'll probably start and tell you a little about myself, about what I'll write and what I'd like to know.

Who am I?




My name is Andrei, I'm from Belarus, 28 years old.

Design - Projector 6/2.

Work - Web development.

"Who am I?" - a rather complicated question. To which I can no longer afford to answer the way I wrote above. Let's move away from such a description and take a step towards trust and understanding:

Labels are the opposite of understanding.

I was just little kid who loved movies. And the heroes I watched made me feel like I was braver than I was. Funnier. Smarter. They made me believe that I could do things that I didn't think I could do. But that boy who watched TV with his mama, and grandma and aunties, is not the man who became an developer. That developer is not the same person you see standing here.

Who am I? Do you mean where I'm from? What I one day might become? What I do? What I've done? What I dream? Do you mean ... what you see or what I've seen? What I fear or what I dream? Do you mean who I love? Do you mean who I've lost? Who am I?

I guess who I am is exactly the same as who you are. Not better than, not less than. Because there is no one who has been or will ever be exactly the same as either you or me.

Sense8


I believe that all people are unique and genius, everyone can share their unique experience and knowledge, and how to use this knowledge.. let everyone decide for himself.

I will write about:

About what interests for me, what inspires me, what I understand and what I want to share with you.

1. Blockchain.




I watched this train of the future for a long time, and here I am, the tickets have been bought. I believe that not in the last wagon.

At the moment, I am developing a reward system for ICO companies (bounty campaigns).

Current solutions for some reason do not use automation at all. Almost all are built on standalone reports and subsequent verification of these reports by managers with lists in google docs.

It was 2017 .. Marketing did not change. :(


I'm going myself in the blockchain, I have allocated a sum that I will not be sorry to lose, I split it into shares:

  • Long-term investment
  • Stock exchange trading
  • ICO Investing
  • Bot trade

Plans for articles in this section

  1. About coins and tokens (a couple of words about each of the coins - the list will be replenished).
  2. News and analysis of ICO companies
  3. In which ICO I invested and what came of it.
  4. We enter Ethereum.

2. Human Design.




Hello, it's me. I open to you my framework.




I found out about Human Design only this spring. As a man of science who does not believe in horoscopes, he decided to put an experiment and prove that this is nonsense..

Preparation: swaying in the hammock and reading literature, for a couple of evenings a little understood the types, profiles and authorities.

Testing: I tried to guess who is who of people I know well: parents, friends. Then he called to ask the hour and minute of birth.

Result: Who would have thought, that 90% of the assumptions would be correct. So began my journey in studying myself and understanding others.

Plans for articles in this section

  1. A case from life or esoteric has own pluses. Fulfillment of desires.
  2. How to start.

3. Gene keys.




Your genius simply makes you to be a truly joyful person. This is your ultimate goal - to be bright for no other reason than to be alive. Your genius can arise only from this inner radiance. If it does not make you really joyful, then this is not your genius. Your genius is the soil and your ultimate goal is to germinate from this soil - be it humble grass, a delicious fruit tree or a large oak tree. Gene Keys are the guide to growing that guides you through the growth process, but the seed in you already exists, waiting inside your DNA.

Quite an interesting direction. Helps to realize your shadows (fears) and open Gifts. You can build your profile and start learning your first gene, your problem shadow..

Each person is unique and Genius.

I have the following in the first gene:

Is the matter of life the Teacher? Well, let's try. Experiment on the voice. That's one of the reasons why I'm here.

Plans for articles in this section

  1. We open the first gene together.

4. Travel.




Dawn on Pangan.


I have been quite active in traveling the last two years. I work for three months in different parts of the world. I would like to share my impressions and chat.

Maybe you know the service that helps you find people in the same part of the world in which you are now, with a filter by interest?

5. Library.




I really love to read. And I had a problem, I read everything in a chow. Sometimes in this flow there were good authors leaving a deep impression after reading and rethinking of views, sometimes noname authors for rest while reading but with zero benefits. My good friend advised me a book that hit the very point of what I was not looking for, but found. I realized how much time I spent on second-rate science fiction and how important it is to know good writers in different directions.

I wanted to reincarnate a librarian profession.

What to read at the weekend:

  1. Isaac Asimov. Profession.
  2. Rizwan Virk. Zen Entrepreneurship/Business in the lotus position. How to combine work and spiritual search.

6. And much more ...

What attracted in the Steemit


I am sure that for such projects the future is the next branch of the development of media space. You create a content and users decide whether it is interesting to them or not, and how much. Like the whole idea of ​​decentralization in the blockblock, we throw out the controlling blocks.

This train is already on the road. And the passengers will be more and more.

The system now allows you to expand - connect on a separate domain, to assemble there a club of interests and move all together.

I like this development of the industry, if you, too - watch the video from TED speech Amanda Palmer - https://www.facebook.com/stanislav.grinberg/videos/vb.1559072932/10204695596420671/?type=2&theater - an amazing life story with Tremendous result. Music, crowdfunding, your way.

About the purposes of participation in the Steemit


One of the goals is development. I want to improve the skill of presenting my confused thoughts.

The second is to conduct an experiment and if it is successful - it will be easier for me to explain to friends and family why they should "get acquainted with the blockchain" before he gets to know them himself.

I want to know if I will find my reader and whether such content will be interesting.

I want to know:

Do you like this kind of content?

And maybe there is a person among us who is engaged in reading design with experience from 7 years? There is a very interesting project, only you are missing!

I would like to learn more about yoga and various techniques of meditation, share?

Dear delegates: @roelandp @good-karma @furion @charlieshrem @timcliff @aggroed @dragosroua I have already voted for you, support me too.





Do you support author with upvote, subscribe or ?

Sort:  

Your last comment got me rolling
I am no bot, mate!

Welcome to steemit, you will love it here!
If you are interested in art and conspiracy talks or talks on Prehistoric days you should follow me :) all the best mate!

one more robot?

Ouch I sound like a bot?

Welcome to Steem @aivanouski I have sent you a tip

Welcome aboard steemit! This is the right place to be.

just robots..
Play: 4 Non Blondes - Whats Going On.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89