Why aiueo?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian Friends..

I would like to introduce myself as an individual who is interested in writing and reading.

As a beginner, I want to dedicate myself in the field of science through the observation of some journals and articles of interest to be study in media related.

Why aiueo?

Besides, as vocals letter, @aiueo stands
for [a]nalyze the [i]nformation about [u]niversal [e]ducation and [o]bservation.

Writing for Enjoyment After Steemit
For much of my life, I have a great interest in writing for media studies related to the observation ahead.

Now, reading books and review journals was a pleasure in media studies. I do really went to the library to borrow many books. Writing on steemit with my friends was more important and enjoyable now.

Thanks steemit.
Nice to meet you steemian friends.
Regards @aiueo

IMG_20180131_001808.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57