London based tattoo artist, musician and horror fan

Hello steemers!
My good friend @allangraves showed me Steem it so here l am.

lm a tattoo artist and musician who love horror movies, specially 80’s and 90’s stuff
I born in Tenerife but moved to London in 2010. I become tattoo artist in 2014 after quit my full time job looking for something more creative and exiting.
I’m father of two lovely kids who motivate me every day to be a better and more successful person.

I been drawing and painting since I remember, also playing guitar and drums in extreme metal bands since 1989.
6065760F-470B-4FCC-BE8E-09474EEDF3A8.jpeg

Here is an example of my work. I enjoy doing black and grey horror realism but also dark neo traditional.
96B0E920-0018-46E9-A90E-7FFFB68D155A.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome

I love black & grey. You do really amazing work. Welcome to Steemit. :)

Thanks a lot!!

realmente increible FELICIDADES!!

Welcome. Very cool. Great Bride render. Follow me, I'll do the same.

Your art is awesome!!!

hey thanks, always a work in progress.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thanks! Looks like a cool place tomexpend some time

welcome to steemit @aitormendez, really nice artwork you have done there. There is a wonderful creative community on here, take you time to look around and get involved. look forward to seeing some more of your work.

Thanks !! I been looking a bit and I can say there is so much talent in here

Hello there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you have great tattoos and I used to live with some tattoo artists in Vietnam and that was cool.

Hi there dude!! Awesome, I will go to Vietnam one day, that’s for sure hehehe

Finally here! a very warm welcome my friend!
hope to see more of your work around here..
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72