Introduceyourself.... "Hello from Jacklyn"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

My name is Jacklyn, the mother of two of my twins.
I am 29 years old, born in the city of Amsterdam.
My mother is Dutch, while my father is a Polish citizen.
I do not work and only housewife, but this is my pride.
Why? Because I want to see every second of my double heroes development and I have to be in their circle.
I have a curiosity and desire to participate in this community. I see Steemit is very different from other social media.
Many nice trends and beneficial to other Steemit members. Steemit even pays a post for each of its members that provides excellent content. It seems that joining Steemit is the right decision for me and I will start this brief introductory content.
Looking forward to the content of my next post. Thank you Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

How are you? Aitait, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello and welcome Jacklyn,
have a nive weekend

welcome!! You have a cute twin baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42