Introduce My Self / Introduce Your Self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

aitait.jpg

Steemians Hola! Mi nombre es Jacklyn, madre de dos de mis gemelos.
Tengo 29 años de edad, nacido en la ciudad de Ámsterdam.
Mi madre era holandesa, mientras que mi padre era un nacional polaco.
No estoy trabajando y simplemente ama de casa, pero esta es mi orgullo.
¿Por qué? Porque yo quiero ver cada segundo de crecimiento y desarrollo de mis héroes dobles y debo estar en su círculo.
Sé Steemit mi amigo. Tengo curiosidad y deseo de participar en esta comunidad. Veo esto Steemit es tan diferente de otros medios sociales.
Muchas tendencias buenas y útiles para otros miembros de Steemit. Incluso Steemit paga útil para cada uno de sus miembros que proporcionan un excelente contenido. Parece que la adhesión a Steemit la decisión correcta para mí y voy a empezar el contenido de esta breve introducción.
Mirando hacia adelante a mi próximo contenido del post. Gracias Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem Community @aitait! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hi,Aitait
I am @wajeeha12.
I have upvoted and followed you hope i will get some valuable posts from you.

Hi there @Aitait ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @triverse got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Nice post.. follow and follow back.. Let's grow together.. @ wordsmith777

Hello @Aitait - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Nice post welcome to steemit great place to express and learn new things, enjoy.
@kevinace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45