Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friend, I am very happy to be a member of Steemit. First I want to tell you about my self, my name Aisyaalifa tingal in indonesia aceh province, I was born on 10 january 1996, I also once support education in sd, smp, smk, On the other hand I know microsof world, microsof excel photo shop and also autocad and etc. Especially I work the civil registry office. The financial section designs road houses and bridges and recently I started working on fieldwork and other office work, I am very happy to work because of the many experiences and knowledge that I get. The steemit website is the absolutely best blogging site to share everything you know and what you want to share your most favourit items you can post. So, this is helpful for all. That's why I love Steemit so much. I want to share my most favorite things and my stories that about me know well. I hope that I will get responses to all for my position and my work. Thank you stout.

image

Sort:  

Does anyone in aceh have a job that is not working for the Government.

Ooo pretty much one of them is me. greetings

Happy Steeming!

Please vote yes ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55