My introduction in Steemit ^_^

Greeting my steemians friends

I am aisya, today I become a new steemians. I am so glad to make any article as soon as possible.



The first one, I would like to thank to @zulfikarkamui who has taught me how to warning money from steemit. I am a new comer of this amazing application.

I hope that I Will share a lot of good content for you all. And hopefully all of my steemit friends want to teach me about this.

Thank you very much :*

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

thank you buddy

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steemit.com

Hello @aisyaalfisya
Congratulation For You #introduce

Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma

I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit !
I wish you all the best.

Thank you
I hope you can follow me

Welcome to Steem Community @aisyaalfisya! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank mr @gaman for ur info

Welcome to Steem @aisyaalfisya I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @aisyaalfisya. One month ago I join Steemit and from that moment I started to engage and learn. My advices to you are writen in this article. Keep these lessons in mind if you want to succeed.

thanks for ur information @cryptogirl1
I need this, please follow me and upvote of course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47