Introduceyourself # new members in steemit #

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

From the introduction, we will certainly get a benefit that will help us in the future of a brighter future. New friends, new relatives, relationships, family relationships, and so forth, it is certainly very needed for every human being in life



Moreover, we are in this steemit community, it is very in need of the name of the introduction

Therefore let me introduce myself for a moment, so you know who I am.



Let me introduce you Name ; Aishvatun putri I am 22 years old I live from Indonesia My hobby : writing poetry I am the first child of 2 siblings.
***

** UPVOTE / FOLLOW / RESTEEM **
** THANK YOU **

@aishvatun

Sort:  

You're so cute @aishvatun welcome to this platform and can't wait to read a poem coming from you. =)

Nice to meet you

Hai, follwo me and upvote. Thanks

hello...
nice to meet you...
welcome to steemit..
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Hi Aishvatun,
Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html
People will definitely follow/upvote if your content is good. BTW which part of Indonesia do you belong from?
I am a trip leader based in Mumbai.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and and you are cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67