You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing loss free @thebot with 97% daily payouts to delegators.

Please let me know how can I use the bot. Please explain the process. What do I need to do ?
I don’t use bots. I don’t know how to use bots. So please explain the process to me.
Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

First you have to copy your post link & then go to your wallet.
1.jpg
Now you have to choose what type of currency you want to use but mainly it is SBD, So click on the SBD amout then a list of options appears & you have to click on "transfer".
2.jpg
Then there are four tabs,
From : your account name
To : write down here the bot name like thebot
Amount: write down the amount which you want to send like thebot accepts from 0.005 to 0.1 SBD or Steem.
Memo: Paste here the link of your post you copied earlier.
If there is any problem feel free to comment here, I am the owner of @thebot.
@aishaali

Thank you so much for perfectly explaining the process. I will use it InshaAllah.
Wishing you all the best.

I think you are using esteem app. So you have to open you profile link in any mobile browser, then copy your post link and open esteem app. Now you have t click on transfer.

To : write down here the bot name like thebot
Asset: choose the currency you want to send, usually its Steem Dollar (SBD).
Amount: write down the amount which you want to send like thebot accepts from 0.005 to 0.1 SBD or Steem.
Memo: Paste here the link of your post you copied earlier.
Then click the Send button.
@aishaali

Yes, I am using the steemit app on iPhone. But I will do the transaction from the steemit website through laptop.
Thanks a lot for explaining in detail.
Best Regards

You're Welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53