Introducing steemit to the Indonesian community through the facebook group

My goal is to create a steemit community group on facebook to introduce steemit to Indonesian society, because many Indonesian people do not know about steemit. From what I see only about 150 Indonesian people are active in steemit, and even then most Aceh people, maybe with this group they will know much about steemit and join with steemit.

I HOPE YOU LIKE..

Untitled.png

https://www.facebook.com/groups/831700176913829/

THANK YOU VERY MUCH :D

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, good job, let us unite Indonesian society, to join together steemit :D

Freedom for the people my friend :)

There is no greater calling.

yeah, thank you my friend :)

Great idea, keep us updated on your progress!

Thank you very much my friend :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great iniciative! Thats a good idea, I hope it takes off!

Thank you very much for your support 😊

That's great man! Good luck :)

Thank you very much friend :)

great idea thanks for your work in trying to spread awareness

it's my pleasure, Hope this works 😀

may i join there bro.
i am indonesian.

thank for your responses

thank you very much :)

Saleum Meuturi.

saleum meutury, peugah bak-bak ngen beh.. :D

Siip Mas ! :)

terima kasih banyak @happyphonix
tolong di beritahukan kepada teman - teman 😊

terima kasih banyak 😉

Postingan yang bagus.
Slam dari saya @suararakyat.
#indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39