My presentation! Good friends

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit!

Today I was reviewing the beautiful email platform. It's never late, is it? And well, here I go.

My name is Samuel, I am 19 years old. I am a university student in computer engineering, a musician (I play the piano) and I am a half geek hahaaa.
The truth was to review steemit and I really liked it, as there is every label or section to express your thoughts and ideas. A perfect place for those people with a desire to know and learn new things. This is something unique and I think it is the second that attracted me the most (follow me to know what comes first).
One of the few faults that I noticed, is that there are no direct messages on this platform and the only way to communicate with a person is by commenting on their publication. I would also like to know what you think and what you do to overcome this obstacle. Do not hesitate to write to me.
Finally, this account will focus on making blogs about cryptocurrencies, which I have been doing for some time in other places. If you like that kind of content, follow me, they would do me a big favor. Without more to say ... I hope you like my content and that you accept me in your community. A hug and thanks.
15965969_1775353062786254_8070166620142545359_n.jpg

()

Sort:  

Welcome

Hola, welcome to steemit and let's follow each other, greetings from me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit family!

welcome to steemit

Welcome

Hi there, ainz-sama, you're welcome. Keep going and good luck.


Welcome to Steemit @ainz-sama!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi @ainz-sama, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @ainz-sama.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome ainz-sama!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44