Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

InShot_20170418_143235.jpg^^ Um Hi, Aimir here. Its such pleasure to share my stuff here. I'm from Malaysia and I'm an artist that loves to imagine things and draw it. Sometimes my drawing ideas is from any song lyrics that I found related to my life . A bit emotional I could say aha. Involved in drawing since 5 years old i guess but not sharpening it till high school aha. I love cartoons and fantasy ,dark fantasy stuff but I'm not really into games. I'm an animation student and currently in fight with my own self. Pretty much introverted and yea a lot of mentally problems. Bipolar , lack of self esteem etc etc. But hey, that's why I'm here. I would like to share my artworks hoping that I could see this world differently. I mean in more positive way and I would like to now and understand this world better. Also also, I want to make new friends through my art. I believe art can connect us all. I'm not really into digital art for now. Actually I would like to study fine art more than animation but yeah since I'm not good at using technology (laptop,computer,any machines), why not give it a try and learn something new right? Ah anyway anyway... I'm addicted to chocs and sweet thingy XD and and Greek mythology thingy. I love nature and to stares at them is such a great feelings. Feel free to critic my art yea. Hey let's be friend : ) hee. Welcome you guys.
Thanks to Kl Sketch Nation for introducing steemit to me. Yea ^^

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thanks..good luck to you too ^^

Welcome to steemit @aimir. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

I can see that you're gifted in arts. #steemschools will be very good for you. We have art classes everyday and promote your art drawings.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Welcome Aimir!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other in the future.

Kind regards
maxidigi

Thanks ^^ and sure

Hi @aimir, thankyou for your fantastic blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1524350558-0069706

Congratulations @aimir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @aimir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61